One comment on “Coding for Librarians : Applied knowledge is the best kind

  1. Hello I know I am late to this blog post but I wanted to add my opinion. I think that its very apparent that coding is and should be a huge part of the skill required to be an information Scientist in the 21st century. it seems to me that any rational Information Scientist can see that. I think the issue is that many are scared that they will lose there jobs or that they will be forced to learn something new.

Leave a Reply

